Who is Who

Secretary General

Mr. Chandra B. Chhetri

Secretary General

chandra.chhetri@bcci.org.bt

Pema Yangden
PS to President

pema.yangden@bcci.org.bt

Rinchen Bidha
P.S to  Secretary General

rinchen.bida@bcci.org.bt

General Affairs Department

Ms. Yeshey Chen Chen Lham
Director, GAD

yeshey.chenchen@bcci.org.bt

Ms. Sonam Wangmo
Head, HRAD

sonam.wangmo@bcci.org.bt

Ms. Pema Yuden
Head, FD

pema.yuden@bcci.org.bt

Mr. Pelden Yeshi
Finance & Procurement Officer

pelden.yeshi@bcci.org.bt

Ms. Nim Pem
Revenue Officer

nim.pem@bcci.org.bt

Mega Nath Mr. Mega Nath Adhikari
Asst. Communication Officer

meganath@bcci.org.bt

Mr. Arjun Mishra
Asst. ICT Officer

arjun.mishra@bcci.org.bt

Mr. Nishan Mongar
 Asst. Revenue Officer

nishan.mongar@bcci.org.bt

Mr. Tashi Pelchen Wangchuk
Asst. Accounts Officer

pelchen.wangchuk@bcci.org.bt

Mr. Samten Chophel
Asst. ADM & Procurement Officer

samten.chophel@bcci.org.bt

Ms. Kinzang Lhamo
Receptionist

Business Support & Research Department

Mr. Tashi Penjor
Chief, Business Support & Research Department

tashi.penjor@bcci.org.bt

Mr. Sonam Phuntsho
  Head, Business Promotion Division

sonam.phuntsho@bcci.org.bt

Ms. Tshering Choden
Research Officer

tshering.choden@bcci.org.bt

Mr. Choning Dorji
Investment Facilitation Officer

choning.dorji@bcci.org.bt

Ms. Tshering Lhaden
  Desk Officer

tshering.lhaden@bcci.org.bt

Ms. Kinley T. Yangden
  Business Promotion Officer

kinley.yangden@bcci.org.bt

Supporting Staffs

Tshewang

Sita Ghallay

Sonam Gyeltshen
Messenger cum Driver